Our website is under construction.

SKYLOG General Sales & Service Agent
Luftfrachtzentrum 605/3 ⋅ 70629 Stuttgart


SKYLOG Logo
Following please find the details to contact us:


DUS

Skylog GmbH
DUS Air Cargo Center, Aufgang D, 4.OG, Raum 4602
40474 Düsseldorf
Mr. Christian Gaug
Mail: Christian.Gaug@ba.com or Gaug@skylog.aero
Tel: + 49 (0) 211-5287 1888
Mob: + 49 (0) 151-6574 9727


FRA

Skylog GmbH
Lyoner Str. 9
60528 Frankfurt am Main
Mr. Onur Keles
Mail: Onur.Keles@ba.com or Keles@skylog.aero
Tel.: +49 (0) 069-69817605
Mob.: +49 (0) 151-5841 6222

STR

Skylog GmbH
Luftfrachtzentrum Geb. 610/3
70629 Stuttgart
Mrs. Tina Schröder
Mail: Tina.Schroeder@ba.com or Schroeder@skylog.aero
Tel.: +49 (0) 711-948 - 4768 (Fax: - 4167)
Mob.: +49 (0) 177-595 6420




Or in case you require general information about IAG Cargo,
please refer for the time being to their homepage:
www.iagcargo.com/iagcargo/portlet/de/html/main



Thank you very much for your interest!